UPCOMING EVENTS


Wednesday, July 12 — Author talk and signing at Warwick's, La Jolla, CA. 7:30 pm

Thursday, July 13 — Author talk and signing at Elliot Bay Book Company, Seattle, WA. 7:00 pm

Friday, July 14 — Author talk and signing at Tattered Cover Book Store - Aspen Grove Store, Denver, CO. 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 15 – Author talk and signing at BookBar, Denver, CO. 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18 —  Author talk, reading and book signing at Glen Cove Public Library, Glen Cove, NY.   2:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18 – Author talk and signing at East Meadow Public Library, East Meadow, NY. 7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 2 – Author talk and signing at Barnes & Noble, Upper West Side, NYC. 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 17 – Author talk and signing at Turn of the Corkscrew Books & Wine, Rockville Center, NY. 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 22 – Author talk and signing at RJ Julia, Madison, CT. 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 26 – Author signing at Elm Street Books, New Canaan, CT. 12pm – 2:30 pm

Wednesday, September 27 – Author talk and signing at Murder by the Book, Houston, TX. 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 12 – Historical fiction panel with Pam Jenoff, Jessica Shattuck, Heather Webb & Hazel Gaynor at Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT. 6:00 pm

 

PAST EVENTS


Thursday, June 1 – Author signing at BookExpo, Javitz Center, New York City

Friday, June 2 - Publisher's Weekly "Librarian's Lounge" at BookExpo, Javitz Center, New York City